Maya Kaimal Butter Masala Medium Indian Simmer Sauce. I also like the fact that she uses all natural ingredients and doesn't take short cuts when it comes to making her receipes. Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2018. This page works best with JavaScript. with the jar that had an inch of oil on the top?! Plus, it's fresh tasting, not like some jarred sauces which taste like they've been sitting on the shelf for years. Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2020. Vegan, Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified, Vegetarian at Amazon.com.

This widely loved North Indian curry is a rich blend of tomato and warming garam masala spices like cumin, cinnamon and clove. This says it is a 6 pack! You can use it alone or add little coconut cream to it.

Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2018.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. 0 stars for shipping. Being my first time trying this brand and type tikka masala, I wasn't sure what to expect. Butter Masala Medium Indian Simmer Sauce.

Simmer with cubed chicken for the classic Chicken Tikka Masala, or pair with a protein or veggie and serve with your favorite grain or flatbread. If you haven't tried this sauce, you should. This stuff is quite good. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Maya Kaimal All Natural Indian Simmer Sauce - Butter Masala - 12.5 oz... Maya Kaimal All Natural Indian Simmer Sauce - Butter Masala - 12.5 oz (Case of 6). Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2020. I am very disappointed . Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. Makes it so easy and quick to make a flavorful dinner. 5 stars for product.

Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2020. Very nice flavor, cooks into the meat well using the recommended simmering time. The one medium is not too hot for our American taste buds. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Bigger jars would be more economical. Just received the product. Heads up. There's a problem loading this menu right now. 4 reviews of Maya Kaimal Fine Indian Foods "Why do I like Maya Kaimal - simply because the butter chicken I had from her line of food was totally delish! Reviewed in the United States on November 23, 2019, This tastes nasty and nothing like butter chicken. The packaging of these glass jars is done very poorly and one of them was broken and leaking inside the amazon box.

Simmer with chicken for an authentic Chicken Tikka Masala.Or let its bright citrus notes complement shrimp, paneer or vegetables.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2015, Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2014. This is the best for us. :), Reviewed in the United States on October 3, 2019. What a waste of funny.

I might try that for the second half of the jar, but I do not think I will purchase again. Maya's Vegan Tikka Masala recipe is a non-dairy version of India’s most popular curry. We will be ordering these again! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Will be repurchasing. The product is great. Was hoping this was good so I wouldn't have to but sadly it's not, 2,161 global ratings | 299 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2018. It's not very spicy, which I like. Took a lot of power to try to save this dish. So quick, and so truly delicious: The spices are well-balanced, the yogurt tangy, and once you saute the chicken, you're practically done. It has a sour taste to it (really weird), which threw me off and to counter, I put a can of full fat coconut milk and a little more cayenne pepper (personal preference). Reviewed in the United States on December 13, 2018. I love cooking with them and being asked how I made them! However, my 9 years old daughter thought it was a bit spicy. I usually roast some broccoli on the side, but a quick salad or saute of kale/spinach would be a faster/easier addition. I am not sure I will buy this online again. 3.5 because of convenience, but on its own, flavor is not all there. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2019. Even my picky eater loved it. It has a mild tangy/tartness, and a light, creamy texture and consistency. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. It's vegan & gluten free... without sacrificing any flavor. It tastes nothing like the actual curries.