My grandson loves having a choice of cereal to eat when he is visiting. I like Rice Krispies cereal, but I love Frosted Rice Krispies cereal! This page works best with JavaScript. Why is it vital for you to invest in frosted rice krispies cereal? We have listed the top-rated frosted rice krispies cereal trending in 2020. Most restaurants carry them, probably because Rice Krispies have been around for so many years, so they are like a standard cereal choice (along ... One of my favorite breakfasts is the Kellogg’s rice krispies because I find its texture and sweetness just fine.

Original review: May 19, 2020 I have never smelled Rice Krispies that smelled like that. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. All I can say is that I love having breakfast with my three favorite guys, Snap,Crackle,Pop!! I don't think the cereals taste the same as they used to taste. I love this cereal. Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2020.

The boxes are larger then they used to be, which is a good deal.

Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of the, Kelloggs Jumbo Eight Flavor Family Cereal Pack, Sainsbury's Basics Rice Pops Breakfast Cereal.

Sometimes hard to find in the grocery store. Alas, the Frosted Krispies' blah taste couldn't even be redeemed by a cool bath of milk. There's a problem loading this menu right now. I had 2 boxes of the holiday cereal that had expiration date of August 2020. Best Frosted Rice Krispies Cereal of 2020 - Review and Buying Guide # Product Name Image; 1: Kellogg’s Frosted Krispies, Breakfast Cereal, Toasted Rice Cereal, Fat-Free, 13 oz Box. No, this is just WRONG. I usually have it with a glass of fresh milk which I more often than not poured down on the bowl of crispy rice cereal. So I was thrilled to find a case of them! They are the perfect amount of sweet and the they just give flavor to the milk.

The kids love them. The answer is yes; we know it. However, there is something to be said for the convenience of Amazon Prime and its free shipping.

I often like a small bowl of cereal for a late night snack. I was sooooo happy to find out it was still being made. THANKS FOR CARRYING THEM. Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2010. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for (Discontinued Version) Kellogg’s Frosted Krispies, Breakfast Cereal, Toasted Rice Cereal, Fat-Free, 12.5 oz Box(Pack of 4) at Amazon.com. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for (Discontinued Version) Kellogg’s Frosted Krispies, Breakfast Cereal, Toasted Rice Cereal, Fat-Free, 12.5 oz Box(Pack of 4) at Amazon.com. It was always a gooey, sticky affair, mixing in Rice Krispies cereal with a bunch of melted marshmallows, but boy howdy, it made for a delicious treat. We are here to help you in answering not all but many questions that would come into your mind before purchasing the best frosted rice krispies cereal. My father loved this product tremendously. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Best value, just a little disappointed to find in cereal .

I have also included it in “care packages“ sent to our grandson at college. Has something everyone here likes. Reviewed in the United States on June 27, 2018. The grocery stores and some box stores had them on their shelves for a couple months....and then they disappeared again...never to be seen. YUM!

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Kellogg’s Frosted Krispies, Breakfast Cereal, Toasted Rice Cereal, Fat-Free, 13 oz Box at Amazon.com. Have enjoyed ever since they were first made.

Why should you only choose the best frosted rice krispies cereal for yourself? Reviewed in the United States on July 11, 2020.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I will be getting 4 boxes of Frosted Rice Krispies shipped to me every 3 months thanks to Amazon. Like variety and portion size for late night snack. Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2020. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Is it time-staking for you to choose the best piece? The coating is EXACTLY like Frosted Flakes, so eating these is weird, it tastes like weird frosted flakes. We have brainstormed the possible questions that would come into your mind. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Maybe they changed the recipe, or maybe my grown-up taste buds don't like them anymore.

I like that Kellogg�s Rice Krispies Treats are now available in a box.

While the cereal has been around for awhile, the taste is still the same and just as good ... As a youngster, I loved making Rick Krispies treats. Not cool, Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2018. I have a small family; just me, my wife and our daughter. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. See all details for Kellogg's Fun Pak, Breakfast Cereal, Variety Pack, 8.56oz Tray (8... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Good afternoon, I just received the cereal packages today June 27, 2019 and of the six 06 that I bought, I only received five 05, one is missing 01. Your sources may include various online and offline platforms such as word-of-mouth, product reviews, online consumer forums, review websites, and buying guides. Seriously! Kellogg's Frosted Rice Krispies Cereal is very tasty. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. This cereal pack contains the following: Mini Wheats, Corn Pops, Rice Krispies, Cornflakes, Apple Jacks, Froot loops, Raisin Bran and Frosted Flakes. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. At least that's my view on it. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Reviewed in the United States on June 28, 2018. Be forewarned: these aren't those. Nowadays, Kelloggs brings us already made Rice Krispy treats.

This is my moms favorite cereal. My son found hard black pieces in his cereal. MISS SUNNY, Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2008.

Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2019. I love that they are individually packaged so they don't get stale if he doesn't eat all of them. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Kellogg’s Frosted Krispies, Breakfast Cereal, Toasted Rice Cereal, Fat-Free, 13 oz Box at Amazon.com. They were very expensive £7 but I thought I would treat him. Kellogg's Frosted Rice Krispies Cereal - 13 oz - 2 Pack 4.8 out of 5 stars 43 $14.74 $ 14. Enter three new Kellogg’s cereals: Banana Creme Frosted Flakes, Honey Nut Frosted Flakes, and Strawberry Krispies. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Please ensure that you conduct adequate research before making a purchase decision when it comes to frosted rice krispies cereal. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I was hoping for the glaze of Post Rice Krinkles (remember those? Below are the factors that our algorithms consider when designing the buying guide: We value our readers; therefore, it is our priority to keep product information up to date on our website. They were all very fresh .